top of page

Stutton Parish Council

Next Parish Council Meeting
Monday 13th February at Village Hall
At the Community Hall - all welcome!
19:30 start.

2022 Meetings

Monday 9 January 2023 at 7.30pm

Monday 13 February 2023 at 7.30pm

Monday 13 March 2023 at 7.30pm

Tuesday 11 April 2023 at 7.30pm

Thursday 20April 2023 (Annual Parish Meeting)

Monday 15 May 2023 at 7.30pm

Monday 12 June 2023 at 7.30pm

Monday 10 July 2023 at 7.30pm

Monday 14 August 2023 at 7.30pm

Monday 11 September 2023 at 7.30pm

Monday 9 October 2023 at 7.30pm

Monday 13 November 2023 at 7.30pm

Monday 11 December 2023 at 7.30pm

Meetings are usually held every 2nd Monday and start at 7.30pm 


The public and press are very welcome to join/attend and welcome to observe and participate during the public forum session.


Please be aware that filming and other reporting might take place at the meeting.

Click to download information - opens in a new window

Meet Stutton Parish Council

Darren_Cooper_profile.jpg

DARREN COOPER

Chairman

Adrian Garnham_edited.jpg

ADRIAN GARNHAM

headhsot male.jpg

JOHN PALLANT

Adrian Gray.jpg

ADRIAN GRAY

Nigel Watts.jpg

NIGEL WATTS

Vice-chairman

female blank.jpg

EMMA WOOLARD

Chris Leach.jpg

CHRIS LEACH

female blank.jpg

HOLLY HARRIS

IMG_20181006_203841_edited.jpg

SARAH COOPER

JAYNE JONES

CLERK

Stutton's District and County Councillors

Mary McLaren.jpg
Simon Harley.jpg
bottom of page