Stutton Community Shop Committee

The Shop Committee is currently made up of Jane Pavitt (Chair),  Jan Brown, Ian Flower, John Mellis and Jenny Morris.

Richard Lawson is our Accountant and Jan Brown our Book-keeper.

Everyone who works in the shop is a volunteer.  If you'd like to find out more about joining us as a volunteer, please ring Jenny on 01473 328984.